ISO Certifications

years of experience
Satisfied Customers

CCI is accredited as a management system for:

  • Certification of quality management systems according to international and European standards such as ISO 9001: 2015, ISO 20000-1: 2011, ISO 27001: 2013, ISO 37001: 2016 ISO 39001: 2012;

ISO 9001 is the world’s leading standard that has ever been published at an international level. It sets out the requirements for a quality management system and can be implemented and certified by any company, regardless of the dimensions or field of activity.

What does Quality Management System consist of ?

ISO 9001-2015 today represents the world-renowned benchmark for certification of the quality management system of businesses across all sectors and of all sizes. The ISO 9000 family standards are guidelines on how an enterprise should act to ensure the provision of a quality which means service that responds to what is required by the client. Certification by this family of norms is a system certification rather than a product, which means it does not certify the goods or service, but the companys’s management system.

EN ISO 9001-2015 sets the focus of the realization:

  • Customer and full satisfaction of his pleasure.
  • The vision of the company as a set of processes that have a close relationship between them.
  • To provide products / services that respond consistently to the defined requirements;
  • Following a continuous improvement of the presentations performance.
  • Managing quality means administering of its processes efficiency throught
  • Knowing, management and monitoring the processes;
  • Ability to involve human resources;
  • Centralizing the leadership role at the company’s top level

Working  with efficiently results in cost reductions. By applying the full quality, therefore achieving a market share more easily,with a better quality and lower prices.


  • Managing the efficiency of its activity, helping to improve everyone’s work and respond to the demands set;
  • The benefit of a monitoring and measurement system that guarantees the effectiveness of the controls;
  • Increase of competition and reliability, distinctness in the reference market;
  • Having a certification with international validity, additional elements for participation in tenders.

The ISO 14001 Environmental Management System provides a practical framework for societies that want to manage existing and potential environmental hazards. This system easily integrates into the business management structure to control the impacts that the activities, operations, products and services have on the environment.

ISO 14001 (Environmental Management System) is a management tool that allows companies of different types and sizes to:

  • Identify and control the environmental impact of activities, products or services
  • Improve environmental performance consistently
  • Implement a systematic approach to the definition of environmental objectives and how the set objectives are achieved, as well as the evidence that these objectives have been achieved.

ISO 27001, Information Security Management Systems, is designed to guarantee the security of information technology.

The standard is applicable to all types of companies, including government institutions, trading companies and non-for-profit agencies. It sets requirements for the operation, monitoring, determination, implementation, review, maintenance and upgrading of documented security management information system.

An Accurate Information Security Management System is a business tool that reduces the risks that information assets may experience by:

  • Integrated information technology / information security software company
  • Systematically examined the company’s security risks, including impacts, threats and weaknesses
  • Harmonize information security with your business’s overall objectives.

The Food Safety Management System ISO 22000 is the highest international certification that can be achieved with regard to food safety. Once ISO 22000 is a standard for overall food safety management, it can be used by any company that directly or indirectly links the food chain from agriculture to food services, processing, transportation and storage on packaging and on sale.

The ISO 39001 standard defines the requirements for the Road Traffic Safety Management System (RTS). This standard enables companies that work with road traffic systems to reduce, and then exclude the risks of life loss and serious injury to road traffic accidents.

The standard applies to governments, vehicle park operators, and to all private and public companies interacting on the road traffic system.

ISO 39001 unites best practices and knowledge about road safety and quality management systems in a single tool to ensure safety management.

The ISO / IEC 20000 standard was first developed in 2005, then revised in 2011 and includes good practice guidelines included in ITIL (Information Technology Library).

IT Service Management includes all activities developed by a company to plan, design, deliver, operate, and control the IT services it provides to its customers.

There are some parts of this standard, such as ISO / IEC 20000-1 (setting requirements for a service management system); ISO / IEC 20000-1 requirements relate inter alia to issues such as development and transition to new or modified IT services, continuity and availability of services, service budgeting, capacity management, supplier relations, security information or handling incidents and service requests.

Coyright © CCI 2018 — All rights reserved.